COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – Mountain West student-athletes will travel to the NCAA West Preliminaries May 22-25 in Fayetteville, Arkansas, in hopes of advancing to the 2024 NCAA championships in Eugene, Oregon.

The top 48 individuals in each event and 24 relay teams in the West were selected to compete at the NCAA West Preliminaries hosted by Arkansas. The top 12 individuals and relay teams from both preliminaries will advance to the NCAA championships June 5-8 in Eugene, Oregon.

The Mountain West has a combined 88 entries among 18 women’s events and a combined 64 entries in 19 events on the men’s side. The Conference has four women’s relay teams heading to the preliminary events with San Diego State and UNLV qualifying for the 4×100-meter relay, while SDSU and Fresno State will participate in the women’s 4×400-meter relay. On the men’s side, San José State qualified for both relay races.

The entire list of qualifiers at the NCAA West Preliminaries is below, and fans can watch the event with a subscription to ESPN+.