COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – The Mountain West is celebrating its 25th season of excellence on and off the field of play. During each Mountain West Championship in 2023-24, the Conference will recognize a 25th Season Team.

With the 2024 MW Women’s Tennis Championship set to begin on Wednesday, April 24, eight different institutions have claimed the MW Championship title. UNLV leads with seven titles, followed by Fresno State and San Diego State with two each, while New Mexico and San José State each won one.


Below are the 25 singles players and five doubles teams who have been named to the 25th Season Team for Women’s Tennis by the Mountain West 25th Season Committee, comprised of members from the 11 full-time institutions.