COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – The Mountain West is celebrating its 25th season of excellence on and off the field of play. During each Mountain West Championship in 2023-24, the Conference will recognize a 25th Season Team.

With the 2024 MW Men’s Tennis Championship set to begin on Wednesday, April 24, nine different schools have claimed a MW Championship title. Boise State leads with five championship crowns, New Mexico, San Diego State and TCU each hold three titles and BYU, UNLV and Utah State each have two, while Fresno State and Nevada each hold one.

Below are the 25 singles players and five doubles teams who have been named to the 25th Season Team for Men’s Tennis by the Mountain West 25th Season Committee, comprised of members from the 11 full-time institutions.