COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – The Mountain West is celebrating its 25th Season of excellence on and off the field of play. During each Mountain West Championship in 2023-24, the Conference will recognize a 25th Season Team.

With the 2023 MW Volleyball Championship set to begin on Wednesday, Nov. 22, eight different institutions have claimed the regular-season title and six different institutions have been crowned MW Tournament Champions, Colorado State leads with five titles, Boise State (1), UNLV (1) and Utah State who won their first title in 2022.

Below are the 25 athletes who have been named to the 25th Season Team for Volleyball by the Mountain West 25th Season Committee, comprised of members from the 11 full-time institutions.