Mountain West Conference
Mountain West Conference

Mountain West

Men's Golf Championship

Emerald Valley Golf Club | Creswell, Oregon



Mountain West Conference

Emerald Valley Golf Club


Mountain West Men’s Golf Championship History
2024 San Diego State Cole Rueck, Boise State Creswell, Ore.
2023 San Diego State Dylan Oyama, San Diego State Tucson, Ariz.
2022 San Diego State Connor Jones, Colorado State Bremerton, Wash.
2021 New Mexico Puwit Anupansuebsai, San Diego State Tucson, Ariz.
2019 New Mexico Galven Green, New Mexico Tucson, Ariz.
2018 UNLV Shintaro Ban, UNLV Bremerton, Wash.
2017 UNLV Brian Humphreys, Boise State Tucson, Ariz.
2016 UNLV Trevor Clayton, Fresno State Tucson, Ariz.
2015 San Diego State Kurt Kitayama, UNLV Tucson, Ariz.
2014 New Mexico Gavin Green, New Mexico Tucson, Ariz.
2013 New Mexico Kevin Penner, UNLV Tucson, Ariz.
2012 San Diego State Johan deBeer, TCU Tucson, Ariz.
2011 San Diego State Derek Ernst, UNLV Tucson, Ariz.
2010 Colorado State Ryan Peterson, Colorado State Tucson, Ariz.
2009 TCU Steve Saunders, UNM Tucson, Ariz.
2008 Colorado State Eddie Olson, UNLV Tucson, Ariz.
2007 BYU Robby Ormand, TCU Tucson, Ariz.
2006 New Mexico Jay Choi, New Mexico Sunriver, Ore.
2005 New Mexico Nick Becker, BYU Sunriver, Ore.
2004 New Mexico Ryan Moore, UNLV Sunriver, Ore.
2003 New Mexico Michael Letzig, New Mexico Sunriver, Ore.
2002 UNLV Martin Laird, Colorado State Sunriver, Ore.
2001 BYU John Lepak, San Diego State Sunriver, Ore.
2000 UNLV Michael Kirk, UNLV Palm Desert, Calif.
The 2020 championship was cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.