COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – The Mountain West regular season has concluded, and the bracket is set for the 2024 MW Baseball Championship scheduled for May 23-26 at Tony Gwynn Stadium in San Diego, California.

Air Force won its first Mountain West regular-season title and earned the No. 1 seed after finishing league action with an 18-12 mark. The Falcons are making their 14th postseason tournament appearance. Air Force won its first MW championship title in 2022 and has an 11-23 record in Conference postseason action.

With a 17-13 record in Conference play, New Mexico is the No. 2 seed. The Lobos are making their 19th MW postseason appearance in program history. UNM owns a 30-30 record at the MW championship.

San José State (16-14) enters the championship as the No. 3 seed after winning the tiebreaker over Fresno State. SJSU is making the program’s seventh appearance at the MW championship and owns an 8-9 record in the Conference postseason tournament.

With a 16-14 record in Conference play, Fresno State earned the No. 4 seed and the final spot in the 2024 MW Baseball Championship. The Bulldogs are making their eighth MW championship appearance and second in a row. Fresno State owns a 12-12 mark in the Conference postseason tournament.

New Mexico and San José State will face off in the first game of the day on May 23, while Air Force and Fresno State will meet in the second game of the day.  The Mountain West Network will broadcast all games of the 2024 MW Baseball Championship.

Fans can watch the baseball championship for free on their phones or connected TVs via the Mountain West app. Watch every moment of the MW Baseball Championship LIVE on your TV through Apple TVAndroid TVAmazon Fire TV or Roku. Mobile applications are available through the iOS App Store and Google Play. Visit for more information.