IRVING, Texas – The National Football Foundation & College Hall of Fame announced today the members of the 2024 NFF Hampshire Honor Society, which includes 60 Mountain West players, who each maintained a cumulative 3.2 grade point average or higher throughout their collegiate careers.

An elite group of 1,989 players from 339 schools qualified for membership in the NFF Hampshire Honor Society in 2024, setting a record for the number of members in a single year during the program’s 18-year history.

Nominated by their respective schools, members of the NFF Hampshire Honor Society must be either:

  • A senior player, who will graduate this spring/summer, and just completed his final year of playing eligibility in 2023; or
  • A graduated player, who has been out of high school at least (3) years;

And must have:

  • Attained a minimum undergraduate cumulative GPA of 3.2 (4.0 scale); and
  • Been starters or contributors throughout the 2023 season.

Mountain West honorees are below:

Air Force (6): Caden Blum, Owen Burk, Ethan Jackman, Adam Karas, Dane Kinamon, Caleb Rillos
Boise State (6): Billy Bowens, Michael Callahan, Ben Dooley, DJ Schramm, Riley Smith, Alexander Teubner
Colorado State (7): Cam Bariteau, Ron Hardge III, Ayden Hector, Mohamed Kamara, Bobby Lawrence, Avery Morrow, Dane Olson
Fresno State (4): Levelle Bailey, Jake Boust, Malachi Langley, Charles Remlinger
Nevada (4): Micah Camat, Matthew Killam, Micah Lilo, Zac Welch
San Diego State (7): Cedarious Barfield, Jack Browning, Kenan Christon, Wyatt Draeger, Cooper McDonald, Mark Redman, Samuela Tuihalamaka
San José State (2): Andrew Gonneville, Tre Jenkins
UNLV (8): Amanaki Fahina, Walker Hardan, Donavyn Lester, Senika McKie, Jose Pizano, Jaxen Turner, Kris Williams, Shelton Zeon III
Utah State (6): Michael Anyanwu, Stephen Kotsanlee, Broc Lane, Cooper Legas, Terrell Vaughn, Levi Williams
Wyoming (10): Ayir Asante, Caleb Cooley, Buck Coors, Frank Crum, Cole DeMarzo, Ryan Marquez, Colin O’Brien, Will Pellissier, Treyton Welch, Wyatt Wieland