LAS VEGAS – The Mountain West is celebrating its 25th Season of excellence on and off the field of play. During each Mountain West Championship in 2023-24, the Conference will recognize a 25th Season Team.

With the 2023-24 MW Women’s Basketball Championship set to begin on Sunday, March 10, nine different institutions have claimed the regular-season title and eight different schools have been crowned MW Tournament Champions. Boise State and New Mexico lead with five titles each, Utah won four while members of the MW. Six additional schools have won MW titles, including Colorado State (2), Fresno State (2), San Diego State (2), UNLV (2), BYU (1) and Wyoming (1).

Below are the 25 athletes who have been named to the 25th Season Team for Women’s Basketball by the Mountain West 25thSeason Committee, comprised of members from the 11 full-time institutions.