Conference Members

2017 Mountain West Football Championship

 
2017 Mountain West Football Championship Banner

Monday, November 27
Fresno State Weekly Press Conference
11 a.m. PT | Noon MT
Boise State Weekly Press Conference
Noon PT | 1 p.m. MT
Friday, December 1
Media Availability
4 p.m. MT | 3 p.m. PT
Saturday, December 2
Mountain West Football Championship Game
Boise State 17, Fresno State 14
Albertsons Stadium | Boise, Idaho
4:45 p.m. PT | 5:45 p.m. MT

 
Television: ESPN / WatchESPN
Follow Live Stats
 
Recap
Box Score
Offensive MVP: Brett Rypien, QB, Boise State
Defensive MVP: Leighton Vander Esch, LB, Boise State

   
 
Mountain West Football Championship Game History
Year Champion Site
(Host)
2017 Boise State Boise, Idaho
(Boise State)
2016 San Diego State Laramie, Wyo.
(Wyoming)
2015 San Diego State San Diego, Calif.
(San Diego State)
2014 Boise State Boise, Idaho
(Boise State)
2013 Fresno State Fresno, Calif.
(Fresno State)